The Greater Inclination

Cover of book The Greater Inclination
Categories: Nonfiction

A 1899 collection of novellas from Edith Wharton, a Pulitzer Prize-winning American novelist, short story writer and designer. Wharton was the author of about 20 novels, several poetry collections and


more that ten short story collections. This volume includes: The Muse's Tragedy, A Journey, The Pelican, Souls Belated, A Coward, The Twilight of the God, A Cup of Cold Water, The Portrait – dark and light writings, humorous and thought provoking, touching upon the human relationships and interactions.

The Greater Inclination
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: